ان استخدام الطاقة الشمسية كبديل للوقود الاحفوري اصبح الان في زيادة مستمرة و انسب التطبيقات المستخدمة للاستفاده من الطاقة الشمسية تأتي من خلال تركيب نظام مربوط بالشبكة حقول الشمسية. ان النظام المربوط بالشبكة يقوم بتوليد الكهرباء وضخها مباشرة للشبكة القومية للكهرباء وعادة لا يكون له وسيلة تخزين للطاقة ولهذا فان هذة الانظمة تقوم بتوليد الكهرباء خلال ساعات النهار فقط مما يجعلها الحل الامثل لتخفيف الضغط عن الشبكة خلال ساهات الذروة ويجعلها متمم مثالي لانظمة التوليد التقليدية.
ان الانظمة المربوطة بالشبكة اما ان تكون مدمجه في مباني ومركبه على اسطحها او تكون مستقلة ومركبة على الارض ونحن متخصصون في كلا النوعين ولدينا الخبرة والمعرفة لتنفيذ اي مشروع مهما كان حجمه وان خبرتنا القوية والفريدة في هذا المجال جعلتنا الاختيار الواضح لتنفيذ عدة مشاريع بالمملكة منها مشروع جامعة الملك عبد الله للعلوم والتقنية ومشروع جزيرة فرسان



مشروع جامعة الملك عبد الله للعلوم والتقنية 2 ميجا وات

Grid Connectedأنجزت شركة أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية الوطنية عقد توريد وتركيب وتشغيل محطة طاقة شمسية كاملة بقدرة 2 ميجا واط على اسطح الجامعة والتي تنتج 3,332 ميجا وات ساعة من الطاقة النظيفة سنويا والتي توفر مايقرب من 1666 من الانبعاثات الكربونية ما يعادل 11758 ميليون كيلو متر طيران.


نبذة عن المشروع :
- محطة توليد بسعة 2 ميجاوات تولد 3332 ميجاوات ساعة سنويا.
- اول واكبر مشروع بالمملكة من النوع المربوط بالشبكة
- يحتوي على 9300 لوح شمسي على مساحة 11600 متر مربع
- يوفر 1700 طن من الانبعاثات الكربونية سنويا
- يعمل منذ مايو 2010



مشروع جزيرة فرسان 500 كيلو وات

Grid Connectedقامت شركة انظمة الطاقة الشمسية الوطنية ايضا بتنفيذ ثاني مشروع بالمملكة وهو مشروع جزيرة فرسان على مساحة 7700 متر مربع تقريبا بجانب محطة اتوليد المملوكة للشركة السعودية للكهرباء. سوف تقوم هذة المحطة بتوليد 780 ميجاوات ساعة من الطاقة سنويا تقريبا وسيتم ضخ هذة الطاقة ال شبكة فرسان والتي ستكون كافية لكهربة مايقرب من 150-200 منزل وهذا المشروع سيوفر ايضا 400 طن من الانبعاثات الكربونية سنويا .
هذا المشروع يعكس الثقة في قدرات شركة أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية الوطنية ويؤكد على دورنا في خطط المملكة لطرح برنامج قوي للطاقة المتجددة


نبذة عن المشروع
- محطة توليد طاقة بقدرة 500 كيلو وات تنتج 780 ميجاوات ساعة سنويا
- ثاني اكبر مشروع من هذا النوع يتم تنفيذه بالمملكة
- 6240 لوح شمسي على مساحة 7700 متر مربع
- يوفر 400 طن من الانبعاثات الكربونية سنويا
- يعمل منذ يوليو 2011



محطة اختبارات رماح

Grid Connectedقامت شركة أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية الوطنية بالتعاون مع شركة جيه جي سي الخليج بتصميم محطة لاختبار تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية المختلفة في البيئة السعودية القاسية
بعض الانواع التي يتم اختبارها:
- السليكون ثنائي التبلور
- الفيلم الخفيف سي اي اس
- الفيلم الخفيف ايه اس اي
- تقنية HIT

Solar energy is increasingly becoming a strong alternative to fossil fuel and the most common and most widely utilized scheme to realize the solar power is through the installation of grid-connected solar systems which are commonly referred to as solar farms or solar parks.
Grid-tied systems generate electricity and inject them directly into the national grid. Typically, these systems do not have storage and therefore they only produce energy during the day when network load is peaking making this application an ideal solution to offload the electric network and a perfect complement to existing conventional power plants. PV Grid systems are either building integrated on rooftops or free standing that are installed on the ground. NSS specializes in both types and have the knowledge and expertise to fully take on any size of project. NSS strong and unparalleled expertise in this field made it the obvious choice to execute several projects in the kingdom including KAUST and Farasan.



KAUST 2MW Roof-top Project

Grid ConnectedNSS was awarded the contract for the turnkey installation of 2MW ( of roof space and is producing 3,332 megawatt hours of clean energy annually, while also saving up to 1,666 tons of yearly carbon emissions. This equates to a carbon offsets for approximately 11,758 million kilometers of air travel.


Project Highlights:
- 2MW Power Generation Facility, 3,300 MWH annually.
- First Large Scale Grid-Connected Solar Power Plant in Saudi Arabia.
- 9,300 215Wp modules over 11,600 square meters
- Saves 1,700 tonnes of carbon emissions annually
- In Operation Since May 2010



Farasan 500KW Ground-mount Project

Grid ConnectedNSS also executed the second grid-connected solar power plant in Saudi Arabia in the sea island modules over an area of approximately 7,700 square meters next to the existing Saudi Electricity Company power plant. The solar plant will generate approximately 780 Megawatt hours annually that will be injected into the Farasan grid which is sufficient to power approximately 150-200 homes. The project will also avoid at least 400 tons of carbon emissions annually.


Project Highlights:
- 500KW Power Generation Facility, 780 MWh annually.
- Second Large Scale Grid-Connected Solar Power Plant to be commissioned in Saudi Arabia.
- 6,240 CIS modules over 7,700 square meters.
- Saves 1,700 tonnes of carbon emissions annually
- Saves 400 tonnes of carbon emissions annually
- In Operation Since June 2011.



Ramah Solar Testing Facility

Grid ConnectedNSS in collaboration with JGC Gulf designed the Saudi harsh climatic environment. Some of the technologies being tested are:
- Poly Crystalline
- Thin Film CIS
- Thin Film a-Si
- Heterojunction w/ Intrinsic Thin layer